Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Three Strikes

A chilling collection of three novellas from authors Lucy Christopher, Kat Ellis and Rhian Ivory: ‘The Darkness’ by Lucy Christopher: Everyone has disappeared. Ebony writes by candlelight.

Is she the only one left? Then she spots a red light blinking at her from the darkness. A camera? ‘The Twins of Blackfin’ by Kat Ellis is a prequel to the popular Blackfin Sky. Every evening Bo visits her best friend Sky’s grave.

One night she hears a girl’s voice. Following it leads her to a journal and a crypt. ‘Matchstick Girl’ by Rhian Ivory is a modern YA retelling of The Little Match Girl.

Out busking, runaway Nia is mugged and left badly hurt in a tunnel. All she has is three matches, and she starts seeing pictures in the light… A story of grief, love and music.


In Stock


, ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Three Strikes”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)