Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Snow Spider Trilogy

‘Time to find out if you are a magician, Gwyn.’

A spine-tingling magical fantasy trilogy from Jenny Nimmo, the author of Charlie Bone.

On his ninth birthday, Gwyn is given a brooch and told to cast it into the wind. Later he discovers the wind has sent something back: the snow spider. So begins Gwyn’s journey as a magician. Against the shimmering backdrop of a magical domed city, Gwyn has to battle evil and heal a fractured family.

Combining all of Jenny Nimmo’s trademark elements ? unusual but compelling characters, stunning magic and a rich, vibrant story ? The Snow Spider Trilogy includes the sequels Emlyn’s Moon and The Chestnut Soldier and is perfect for lovers of Jenny Nimmo’s other fantasy books such as Charlie Bone and Henry and the Guardians of the Lost.

The Snow Spider won the 1986 Smarties Grand Prix and it was awarded the Tir na n-Og Award in 1987. This edition celebrates its 30th anniversary of first publication. Perfect for readers aged 9 years and up.


In Stock




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Snow Spider Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)