Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Nightsilver Promise

An epic, fate-fighting adventure like no other.A stunningly imagined new series, destined to be a classic. In a re-imagined world, the Empire of Albion is ruled by science. Everyone’s destiny is pre-determined by a track of stars on their wrist, and 13-year-old Paisley Fitzwilliam discovers that her fate is to die before her fourteenth year.

But when her mother goes missing and is presumed dead; there is nobody left to protect her Dragon Touched brother Dax. So begins a breath-taking adventure through Floating Boroughs, a vault guarded by Dragon Walkers, and the dark sewers of lower London. To save her brother, Paisley must unlock an ancient secret that will not only defy her stars, but will change the course of history forever .

. . For fans of Nevermoor and Philip Pullman.

A cinematic Game of Thrones Jnr for middle grade. “Destiny, science, stars, and a sprinkle of magic.” – Vashti Hardy, author of Brightstorm “A smart, original, fantasy adventure.” – Dominique Valente, author of Starfell

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Nightsilver Promise”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)