Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Miracle on Ebenezer Street

, ,

An absolute Christmas cracker!’ Ross MontgomeryWhen George stumbles across Marley’s Curiosity Shop, he finds a mysterious and magical snow globe. George and his Scrooge of a dad are soon swept on an incredible adventure to Christmases past, present and future. With help from an enthusiastic elf, a rather grumpy purple reindeer and a very mischievous Nan, can George find a way to bring the joy of Christmas home once again?A fabulously festive story about Christmas, family, and magic!An enchanting tale of Christmas magic from multi-award-winning and bestselling writer Catherine Doyle.

A treat for the whole family, perfect for fans of The Christmasaurus and A Boy Called Christmas. ‘Fizzes with festive fun!’ Abi Elphinstone’Vividly exciting . .

. Destined to become a Christmas classic’ Louise O’Neill

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Miracle on Ebenezer Street”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)