Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Iron Raven : Book 1

You may have heard of me…’ Robin Goodfellow. Puck. Prankster, joker, raven, fool…

King Oberon’s right-hand jester from A Midsummer Night’s Dream. The legends are many, but the truth will now be known as never before, as Puck finally tells his own story and faces a threat unlike any before. A threat that brings him face-to-face with a new enemy…himself.

With the Iron Queen Meghan Chase and her prince consort, Puck’s longtime rival Ash, and allies old and new by his side, Puck begins a fantastical and dangerous adventure not to be missed or forgotten. Evenfall is coming, and with it a reckoning that even their combined powers and wits may not vanquish, as a shadow falls over the lands of Faery and the world slips into chaos. The Iron Raven is the first story in an epic new chapter of the Iron Fey series from New York Times bestseller, Julie Kagawa, perfect for fans of Brigid Kemmerer and Sarah J. Maas.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Iron Raven : Book 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)