Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Great Chocoplot

It’s the end of chocolate – forever! At least, until Jelly can solve the mystery of the great chocoplot … ‘With an excellent cast of characters, laugh-out-loud moments, and witty and sharp observations, this is a great choice for fans of Dahl and Walliams.’ THE GUARDIAN Jelly and her family live in Chompton-on-de-Lyte, where everyone loves a Chocablocka bar or two – so when the end of chocolate is announced, she can’t believe it. Determined to investigate, Jelly and her gran follow a trail of clues to a posh chocolate shop and its owner, the pompous Garibaldi Chocolati.

Gari’s suspiciously smug, despite his failing business and yucky chocolate. Is it really the chocopocalypse, or is there a chocoplot afoot? An exciting, laugh-out-loud funny adventure for children aged 7 and up Readers will relish the terrifying premise: what if all chocolate was to disappear? Features illustrations by Lalalimola Stars a truly ghastly villain – think evil mastermind meets Willy Wonka! – and a down-to-earth heroine with a sidekick grandma

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Great Chocoplot”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)