Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Supertato

The first book in the bestselling SUPERTATO series! Meet Supertato! He’s always there for you when the chips are down. He’s the superhero with eyes everywhere – but now there’s a pea on the loose. A very, very naughty pea.

Has Supertato finally met his match? The fabulous new character from Sue Hendra and Paul Linnet, the bestselling, award-winning creators of Barry the Fish with Fingers, I Need a Wee and Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog!Praise for Supertato: ‘Hilarious… One of the funniest picture books this year – read it and laugh out loud!’ Creative Steps Magazine ‘Hendra introduces another very silly but irresistible creation in the grand tradition of Barry, Norman, Keith et al.’ BooksellerPraise for Norman the Slug with the Silly Shell: ‘Lovely glittery illustrations and simple text make this a must for pre-schoolers’ The Daily MailPraise for No-Bot the Robot with No Bottom: ‘Fabulously funny and wonderfully warm’ Liverpool Echo ‘Fans of Barry, Norman and Keith will absolutely adore this new wonderfully eccentric new character’ MumsnetOther titles in the Supertato series:Supertato: Veggies Assemble Supertato: Run Veggies Run Supertato: Evil Pea Rules Supertato: Veggies in the Valley of Doom Supertato: Carnival Catastropea Supertato: Books Are Rubbish (WBD) Supertato Sticker Book

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Supertato”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)