Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Railhead (Railhead Trilogy 1)


Step Aboard – the Universe is Waiting!

The Great Network is a place of drones and androids, Hive Monks and Station Angels. The place of the thousand gates, where sentient trains criss-cross the galaxy in a heartbeat.
It is also a place of great dangers – especially for someone who rides the rails and rides his luck the way Zen Starling does.
Once Zen was just a petty thief, stealing to support his family and living by his wits. Now everything has changed. Zen is still a thief – but it could be that the key to the whole universe rests on finding out what else he is …

You can also buy the sequels to Philip Reeve’s Railhead, Black Light Express?and Station Zero.


Available on Back-Order

Product ID: 7355 SKU: 9780192742766 Categories: , Tags: ,



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Railhead (Railhead Trilogy 1)”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)