Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Planet Joy

,

For readers aged 9+ comes the third book in a sparkling series about family, friends and finding the joy in life! From Guardian award-winning author Jenny Valentine, this is the perfect series for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cath Howe and Lara Williamson! Meet ten-year-old Joy Applebloom, a girl with a knack for finding the silver lining in even the darkest of rainclouds. After years of travelling the world with her family, Joy feels like she’s finally found a place she can call home. She’s settled in at school, has a new best friend called Benny and she’s finally making a difference in the world.

But when a new girl, Phoebe Dark, joins class 6C, Joy discovers there’s a whole world out there that she hasn’t explored yet . . .

Could Plane Tree Gardens be just the beginning?A heart-warming and joyful series about family, friends and never being too small to make a difference, with gorgeous illustrations from Claire Lefevre. ‘A delight for its warmth and humour, but principally because the writing is alive and stunning’ The Sunday Times on A Girl Called Joy

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Planet Joy”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)