Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar On TV

, ,

The second book in the Marshmallow Pie the Cat Superstar series by Clara Vulliamy, the author-illustrator of Dotty Detective. Perfect for fans of Toto the Ninja Cat or The Secret Life of Pets. Marshmallow Marmaduke Vanilla-Bean Sugar-Pie Fluffington-Fitz-Noodle is a big, fluffy cat with an even BIGGER personality! With the help of his owner, Amelia, Pie is well on his way to stardom.

He’s got himself a role ON TV! But then he hears that he’ll be joined in the spotlight – by Gingernut, the cheeky kitten… Can Pie learn how to share, or will his biggest opportunity yet come tumbling down? Told in the hilarious voice of Marshmallow Pie himself, his mischievous antics are illustrated throughout in black and white.

£6.99

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marshmallow Pie The Cat Superstar On TV”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.