Marcel’s Parcels : 1

,

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that’s perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! It’s a bright sunny morning on Treacle Street, and Marcel the postman’s trolley is FULL of parcels. Join him on his rounds to find out who they’re all for – and lift the flaps to find out what’s inside!

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Marcel’s Parcels : 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.