Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Love From Joy

,

For readers aged 9+ comes the second book in a sparkling new series about family, friends and finding the joy in life! From the mind of Guardian award-winning author Jenny Valentine, this is the perfect series for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Cath Howe and Lara Williamson! Hi! My name is Joy Applebloom and I’m ten years old. People say I am a ‘glass half full’ kind of person, which basically means I see the good in everything. And right now I’m going to need all my powers of positive thinking to fix a really tricky situation .

. . My new best friend Benny just hasn’t been himself lately.

I have to find out what’s going on and bring back Benny’s special smile for good… A heart-warming and positive story about family, friends and the importance of kindness with gorgeous illustrations from Claire Lefevre. Praise for A Girl Called Joy:’This book [.

. .] is a delight for its warmth and humour, but principally because the writing is alive and stunning.’ The Sunday Times Children’s Book of the Week.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Love From Joy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)