Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Lockwood & Co. 4: The Creeping Shadow

A city besieged by spirits? A cannibal risen from the dead? There’s only one ghost-hunting team you need …

Lucy has left Lockwood & Co. A freelance operative, she is hiring herself out to other agencies ? agencies that might value her ever-improving skills. But now Lockwood needs her help.

Penelope Fittes, leader of the well-renowned Fittes Agency, wants Lockwood & Co. ? and only them ? to locate and remove the ?Source? for the legendary Brixton Cannibal. It?s a tough assignment. Made worse by the tensions between Lucy and the other agents ? even the skull is treating her like a jilted lover!

What will it take to reunite the team? Black marketeers, an informant ghost, a Spirit Cape that transports the wearer, and mysteries involving their closest rivals may just do the trick.

But not all is at it seems. And it?s not long before a shocking revelation rocks Lockwood & Co. to its very core …

Set in a city stalked by spectres, The Creeping Shadow is the fourth in a chilling series by Jonathan Stroud, full of suspense, humour and truly terrifying ghosts. Properly scary! Your nights will never be the same again …

Other books in the series are The Screaming Staircase, The Whispering Skull,?The Hollow Boy, and The Empty Grave.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lockwood & Co. 4: The Creeping Shadow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)