Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

If My Dad Were The Tooth Fairy

,

A hilarious rhyming romp exploring one child’s fantasy about her dad having the coolest job ever – the perfect gift for dads this Father’s Day! Have you ever wondered what would happen if your dad quit his boring office job to become . . .

the Tooth Fairy? Wouldn’t it be cool if, instead of wearing a plain old shirt and trousers to tap on a computer all day, he zoomed across the sky on his sparkly wings wearing a tutu and tights?Mark Sperring (author of FATHER CHRISTMAS ON THE NAUGHTY STEP and THE NAUGHTY NAUGHTY BADDIES) has created a riotously funny and fabulous text that is a joy to read aloud, paired perfectly with Matt Hunt’s brilliant artwork (illustrator of CHOOSE LLAMAS by Charlie Green and DADDY FARTYPANTS by Emer Stamp). Perfect for fans of Julia Donaldson.

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

  1. Jo Brown

    If My Dad Were The Tooth Fairy by Mark Sperring, illustrated by Matt Hunt. A delightful rhyming story of a little girl working out the pros and cons of her dad having a more ‘high-flying job’ as a toothfairy!
    Hilarious story, distinctive illustrations- great characterization, lovely pencil crayony textures and sophisticated colour palette.

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)