Heartstopper Vol. 2

, ,

Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.

An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. *Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*’Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind.

Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry OnNick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie’s gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn’t.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family … and himself. Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness.

£10.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Heartstopper Vol. 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.