Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

GOLDEN TREASURE

And when they opened the chest . . .

Max saw the greatest treasure of all. He realised he’d had it with him all along. Max knows that the best thing ever to take into school for show-and-tell would be the glowing treasure chest he’s spotted on the Unreachable Shelf, but how will he ever get there? Max and his cuddly dog Toffee set off on a magical quest for the golden treasure, only to discover that sometimes the treasure you’ve been looking is a lot closer than you think .

. . Perfect for fans of Tom Percival and David Litchfield, The Golden Treasure is a warm and inviting read that encourages children to appreciate what they have.#

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “GOLDEN TREASURE”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)