Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Frankie Best Hates Quests

, , ,

A laugh-out-loud funny and exciting adventure!’ Cressida CowellFrom the incredible imagination of Chris Smith – bestselling author and now a major new solo talent – comes an extraordinary accidental adventure for fans of Cressida Cowell and Pixar’s Onward. Frankie Best is not happy. She’s stuck at Grandad’s with her annoyingly nerdy brother Joel for a whole week while her parents swan off to the Arctic.

Things take a turn for the worse when Grandad gets kidnapped by gnoblins (no, that is not spelt incorrectly) forcing Frankie to embark on a rescue mission across a magical realm filled with strange creatures, dangerous enemies and – worst of all – absolutely no WiFi. Frankie did have big plans to watch YouTube and eat pot noodles that weekend but it looks like she’ll just have to go on an epic mega-dangerous quest instead . .

.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Frankie Best Hates Quests”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)