Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Fly High Crew: The Green Glow (2021’s most exciting kids’ book from the Diversity

,

An action-packed, laugh-out-loud, high-energy story for boys and girls featuring adults taken over by aliens and a brave group of kids who must work together as a team to stop them! From TV personalities and Diversity street dance superstars, brothers Ashley and Jordan Banjo. Brothers Trey and Jax spend after-school hours rehearsing with their street dance collective the Fly High Crew, until the evening they see a green beam of light flash out of the sky and are thrown into an out-of-this-world adventure! Aliens have landed and are mind-controlling all the teachers and adults: can the Fly High Crew work together as a team and save the day? Written in collaboration with Alexandra Sheppard Full of fantastic art by Dionna Gary Bunn For fans of Tom Fletcher and Alesha Dixon.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

,

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fly High Crew: The Green Glow (2021’s most exciting kids’ book from the Diversity”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)