Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Fizzlebert And The Bearded Boy

Perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Roald Dahl, this highly successful and widely praised series featuring a boy, a circus and a lot of silliness is now available in a bright new package. ‘Freewheeling frivolity’ – Financial Times’Once, and once only, there was a boy whose name was Fizzlebert.’ Fizzlebert Stump lives in a circus where the bearded Barboozul family are the new stars. Their act is full of magic, mystery, fear and fun.

And it’s nice to have another boy around, even if he is a bit … hairy round the chin. But then things start going wrong.

The lion loses his dentures. The clowns lose their noses. The Ringmaster loses his temper.

And the circus is about to lose its licence. Is the bearded boy to blame? Can Fizz save the day?The story of a boy, some beards, a sinister plot, clowns in crisis, and a very poorly rabbit.

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fizzlebert And The Bearded Boy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)