Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Fire Boy: Fire Power : Book 3


The final book in the ‘snortingly funny’ (Booktrust) Fire Boy series!It’s not easy being an accidental superhero. Aidan (aka Fire Boy) and the circus are in trouble, once again. Aidan’s nemesis, the billionaire Clayton Jones, is spreading fake news throughout the world, painting Aidan as the bad guy.

With circus fans dwindling and the world turning against them, Aidan knows it’s once again up to him to save the day. But to do see, he’ll have to reveal the truth about Clayton Jones – and it looks like Clayton might have some special powers of his own… After the hilarity of Fire Boy and Pants on Fire, Fire Power is the perfect conclusion to the laugh-out-loud trilogy about unexpected superpowers, magical sweets, friendship and a cat named Lemon – for fans of My Brother is a Superhero and The Parent Agency.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fire Boy: Fire Power : Book 3”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)