Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Fin and the Memory Curse

, ,

A chilling Victorian London adventure about one girl’s mission to break a centuries-old curse with her long-lost family at its heart – perfect for fans of Cogheart and The Castle of Tangled Magic. Fin is a foundling growing up in the Hackney marshes, living in a tiny attic and selling leeches for a living. When she accidentally discovers she is the long-lost child of a rich Polish family called the Kaminskis, she is swept up into a supernatural adventure where she has to use everything she has learned on the streets of London and deep in the marshes to stay alive.

For the Kaminskis are haunted by an ancient evil – and Fin is the key to stopping it forever . . .

PRAISE FOR THE ICE WHISPERERS:’Heart-warming, adventurous and thought-provoking . . .

An enchanting debut from Helenka Stachera’ – Sophie Kirtley, author of The Wild Way Home’A gorgeously-written book full of magic and adventure’ – Radiya Hafiza, author of Rumaysa: A Fairytale

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fin and the Memory Curse”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)