Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Fight For Her

,

The queen of high school meets a bad boy wrapped in a mystery, in this darkly gripping teen romance. Scarlet Tucker is the queen of high school. At Royal Eastwood High, money determines social status – and if Scarlet’s family have one thing, it’s money.

She hangs out with the popular crowd and is dating Jack, star quarterback and heartthrob. But behind the scenes, things are a little different. Scarlet loves studying, which her classmates would think is lame.

She works as a mechanic in her spare time, because she wants to earn her own money. And she doesn’t think much of Jack’s incessant bullying of Elijah Black, the school outcast. When a chance encounter between Scarlet and Elijah sets sparks flying, the two unlikely classmates discover they have a lot more in common than they thought.

But sparks can catch fire, and some secrets are better left buried. Who will be caught in the destruction?A young adult romance perfect for fans of Riverdale and Pretty Little Liars.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fight For Her”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)