Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster

Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster is the third title in a fun and inclusive, young magical adventure series for readers of 6-8 from Lola Morayo. Inspired by fairies and magical creatures from world mythology it is gorgeously illustrated in black and white throughout by Cory Reid. Aziza notices that the Secret Fairy Door in her bedroom is covered in a cute ribbon tied in a very messy bow.

It’s a sure sign that she’s about to go on a new adventure. Aziza opens the door and finds herself in the Palace just in time for Princess Peri’s birthday party. Tiko is organizing the party and wants everything to be just right for his friend.

There are party games, delicious food and lots of friends ready to celebrate. It’s very exciting! But Peri needs Aziza’s help when some special presents go missing. .

. Packed with mischief, friendship and magic, Aziza is perfect for fans of Isadora Moon. Look out for other titles in the series: Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door and the Mermaid’s Treasure, coming soon.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Aziza's Secret Fairy Door

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Aziza’s Secret Fairy Door and the Birthday Present Disaster”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)