Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang : Book 1

Meet Agent Weasel: woodland super-spy. Can he foil the dastardly Fiendish Fox Gang once and for all? And will he still be home in time for tea and biscuits? Perfect for reading alone or sharing together, for fans of The Bolds and Mr Gum. ‘I always call Agent Weasel in a crisis! I love this brilliant, funny new series.’ Dermot O’LearyStrange things are happening in the United Woodlands.

Rabbit warrens have been peppered with itching powder. Squirrels’ nuts are missing. Even Badger’s bottom has been shaved! All the clues point to the Fiendish Fox Gang.

It’s time to call Agent Weasel, woodland super-spy. But before they can even finish their stakeout picnic, Weasel and his trusty dormouse friend Doorkins are captured by the villainous Vixen von Fluff. Can our heroes escape? Can peace be made in the United Woodlands? Will they get afternoon tea and biscuits? Does Agent Weasel have a clue what’s going on? All these very important questions will be answered in this rib-ticklingly funny adventure, with glorious illustrations throughout.

This is the first Agent Weasel adventure: have you checked out Agent Weasel and the Abominable Dr Snow?

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Agent Weasel and the Fiendish Fox Gang : Book 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)