Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Agatha Oddly 2: Murder at the Museum

A second mystery for thirteen-year-old Agatha Oddly ? a bold, determined heroine, and the star of this stylish new detective series.

Agatha Oddlow?s set to become the youngest member of the Gatekeepers? Guild, but before that, she?s got a mystery to solve!

There?s been a murder at the British Museum and, although the police are investigating, Agatha suspects that they?re missing a wider plot going on below London ? a plot involving a disused Tube station, a huge fireworks display, and five thousand tonnes of gold bullion ?

Don’t forget to read the first book in the series by Lena Jones, The Secret Key, as well as the third mystery, The Silver Serpent.


Available on Back-Order





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Agatha Oddly 2: Murder at the Museum”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)