Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Against All Gods : 4


In the series finale of Maz Evans’s bestselling?Who Let the Gods Out??series, Elliot faces his darkest period yet. As well as facing up to his fears, he realises that the future of mankind – and the survival of everything he holds dear – is at stake. But can a bunch of misfit gods, a lost constellation and a mortal boy stand up to the daemon hordes?

Read all books in this fantastic mythical series:

  1. Who Let the Gods Out?
  2. Simply the Quest
  3. Beyond the Odyssey
  4. Against All Gods


Available on Back-Order





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Against All Gods : 4”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)