Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Ace of Spades

, ,

One of 2021’s biggest books.” gal-demThe hugely-anticipated YA high-school thriller: ACE OF SPADES is Gossip Girl meets Get Out, with a shocking twist. Buried secrets come to light when two students are targeted by an anonymous bully with an explosive agenda. Hello, Niveus High.

It’s me. Who am I? That’s not important. All you need to know is…I’m here to divide and conquer.

– AcesWelcome to Niveus Private Academy, where money paves the hallways, and the students are never less than perfect. Until now. Because anonymous texter, Aces, is bringing two students’ dark secrets to light.

Talented musician Devon buries himself in rehearsals, but he can’t escape the spotlight when his private photos go public. Head girl Chiamaka isn’t afraid to get what she wants, but soon everyone will know the price she has paid for power. Someone is out to get them both.

Someone who holds all the aces. And they’re planning much more than a high-school game… Unputdownable and utterly compulsive, this high-octane thriller takes a powerful look at institutionalized racism.

Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Angie Thomas. “ACE OF SPADES is the thought-provoking thriller we ALL need.” Nic Stone, #1 NYT bestselling author”A heart-racing and twisty thriller.” Alice Oseman”Strong Gossip Girl vibes and a whole lot of mystery.” Buzzfeed”Thunderous and terrifying. There’s no way you’re putting this down until you get to the last page.” Maureen Johnson, NYT bestselling author

£8.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

  1. Rach

    After forcing myself to stop reading last night, I finished this masterpiece with my breakie this morning.
    Such a brilliant read, I have struggled from the moment I started to put it down. A thought provoking thriller that deals with racism as well as so many other real issues.
    Gossip Girls meets One of Us Is Lying, #aceofspadesbook is definitely going to the next the next big book being shout about In YA fiction. An absolute must read, loved it! Sooooo good!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)