Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

100 Birds

A brilliant new story in the award-winning 100 Dogs series, perfect for fans of The Wonky Donkey!This hilarious picture book is a rip-roaring read-aloud guide to 100 different feathered friends. Full of endless funny details, silly scenarios, and a rare bird to spot, this is a book to read again and again. Hoot bird, fruit bird, whistles like a flute bird, walk bird, squawk bird, no need to shout!Toddle bird, waddle bird, isn’t that a model bird? Curly bird, early bird, WORMS WATCH OUT!Barking mad about dogs as well as birds? Check out 100 Dogs – Winner of the Sainsbury’s Children’s Book Awards for Best Picture Book and Children’s Book of the Year!Also by Michael Whaite:100 Dogs100 CatsDiggersaursDiggersaurs ExploreDiggersaurs: Mission to Mars

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “100 Birds”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)