Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Whoa I Spy A Werewolf

A celebrity shapeshifter takes the werewolf world by storm in this frightfully funny read, perfect for fans of Pamela Butchart and David Solomons. In Help! I Smell a Monster, Alice MacAlister saves the world and finds out that she’s a monster. Now, the twelve-year-old werewolf is back and thrilled to be nominated for a Nessie award in the Bravest Monster category.

She can’t wait to meet the ceremony’s host, celebrity werewolf vlogger, Kiki. But Kiki isn’t at all how Alice imagined she’d be. In fact, she doesn’t seem like a werewolf at all .

. . Alice and her new friend, a young French werewolf named Louis, smell a rat.

But when an ancient shapeshifter steals Alice’s body and goes on a crime spree, she finds herself in trouble with the human police AND vampire secret agents! Can Alice and her monster friends prove her innocence and stop the shapeshifter from destroying the world?

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Whoa I Spy A Werewolf”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)