Venom

Marianne has never wanted to be a fighter, but with unrest and discord threatening the Twelve Islands, she will have to battle threats both inside and out in an attempt to attain peace for her homeland. The epic YA fantasy series The Isles of Storm and Sorrow continues in its second book, Venom, perfect for fans of Sara J Maas and Leigh Bardugo. Marianne is now the Viper, but her hopes for peace in the Eastern Isles are being frustrated.

The corrupt King remains on the throne, bandits are proving hard to stop and Marianne is not sure who among her crew she can truly trust. For the islands to prosper, the invisible bond that once existed uniting land and sea must be reinstated. There’s only one way that can happen – the return of magic.

To do that Marianne must put aside all her fears: she must return to her roots, the Western Isles, and call on the power that runs in her blood. She must become a Mage. Only then, can she possibly command the army needed to finally take down the King.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Venom”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.