Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Timmy Failure 3: We Meet Again

The third book in the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series is sure to have readers laughing out loud once again at the madcap escapades of Timmy and his polar bear sidekick, Total. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser, the third book in Stephan Pastis’s bestselling Timmy Failure series sees Timmy striving for greatness once more – with unexpected consequences! Hilarious drawings add to the humour and make this book ideal for boys and girls aged 9+. Timmy’s detective agency is on the verge of global domination.

Global riches. Global fame. And yet the gods are throwing him curveballs: for starters, he’s on a trial period at school and to keep his place he has to get good grades and really behave.

The fabled Miracle report will be the key to his success. It’s dirty business. It’s best you know nothing.

But one thing is for sure – Timmy Failure will be triumphant again! This is the third book in Stephan Pastis’s series. Look out for the whole series:

  • Mistakes Were Made,
  • Now Look What You’ve Done,
  • We Meet Again,
  • Sanitized for Your Protection,
  • The Book You’re Not Supposed to Have,
  • The Cat Stole My Pants,
  • It’s the End When I Say It’s the End.

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timmy Failure 3: We Meet Again”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)