Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done

Timmy Failure is back and he’s as clueless as ever! Packed full of laughs, this hilarious book is perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Barry Loser.

Timmy Failure is the founder, president and CEO of the greatest detective agency in town, probably the country, perhaps the world. And he’s about to crack the biggest case of his generation: a school competition to find a stolen globe. But someone is clearly trying to cheat. Bamboozle. Hoodwink. Con. Defraud. So it’s up to Timmy, with the dubious help of Total, his lazy polar bear partner, and his unlikely new ally, eccentric Great Aunt Colander, to find a way to avenge these shenanigans. Defeat this injustice. And obliterate Timmy’s arch-nemesis, the WEDGIE, aka the Worldwide Enemy of Da Goodness In Everything. If he can only get his entry form in on time.

This is the second book in Stephan Pastis’s series. Look out for the whole series:

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Timmy Failure: Now Look What You’ve Done”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)