Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Wonderbird

A breathtakingly beautiful gift picture book about togetherness, perfect for fans of The Fox and the Star. A flock of birds flew among the stars, twittering, chirruping, piping, hooting, all singing one wonderful song …They sang to the Wonderbird, a million different voices all in harmony. But who IS the Wonderbird? wondered Piper.

As the birds scatter to seek the mysterious Wonderbird, Piper travels to the edge of the Milky Way … and, lost and alone, discovers the answer to his question. David Lucas’s extraordinary book reminds us that there is nothing more powerful than togetherness.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Wonderbird”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)