Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Thirteen Treasures

FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF A PINCH OF MAGIC, A SPRINKLE OF SORCERY AND A TANGLE OF SPELLS COMES THE FIRST INSTALLMENT IN ANOTHER MAGICAL TRILOGY. Full of magic, intrigue and pure adventure, this is the perfect series for fans of Katherine Rundell, Abi Elphinstone and Sophie Anderson! While visiting her grandmother’s house, an old photograph leads Tanya to an unsolved mystery. Fifty years ago a girl vanished in the woods nearby – a girl Tanya’s grandmother will not speak of.

Fabian, the caretaker’s son, is tormented by the girl’s disappearance. His grandfather was the last person to see her alive, and has lived under suspicion ever since. Together, Tanya and Fabian decide to find the truth.

But Tanya has her own secret: the ability to see fairies. And, after disturbing an intruder in the night, it emerges that someone else shares her ability . .

. The manor’s sinister history is about to repeat itself . .

£6.99

Available on Back-Order

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Thirteen Treasures”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)