Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Sad Ghost Club Volume Two

Ever felt anxious or alone? Like you don’t belong anywhere? Like you’re almost… invisible? Find your kindred spirits at The Sad Ghost Club. (You are not alone.

Shhh. Pass it on.)When two strangers meet at a party and realise they both feel different from everyone else there, they start the The Sad Ghost Club – a secret society for the anxious and alone, a club for people who think they don’t belong. But when a third ghost wants to join the club, things get a bit more complicated.

Can the two ghosts overcome their insecurities and uncertainties in their new friendship, and find a way to welcome new members to the club?Stunningly illustrated, this is Volume 2 in a new graphic novel series, for fans of Heartstopper and Jennifer Niven, and for anyone who’s ever felt invisible. Join the community of half a million ghosties on Instagram, @theofficialsadghostclub

£10.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Sad Ghost Club Volume Two”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)