The Pirate Captain’s Cat

A funny and charming NEW young fiction series from Philip Ardagh, bestselling author of The Grunts series and Eddie Dickens adventures, and illustrated by Rob Biddulph, award-winning creator of Draw With Rob! Puuurfect for fans of Alex T. Smith, Pamela Butchart and Laura James. Meet Furry Purry Beancat – one EXTRAORDINARY cat with nine EXTRAORDINARY lives! Just like every other cat, Furry Purry Beancat loves a catnap.

But unlike other cats, when Beancat wakes she finds herself about to embark on a whole new adventure! In this first book, join our furry (and purry!) heroine as she sets sail aboard a pirate ship, helping her captain and his shipmates fight a rival crew in an epic battle at sea! Can Furry Purry Beancat help save the day?LOOK OUT for the second Furry Purry adventure: The Railway Cat!

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Pirate Captain’s Cat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.