Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner’s Dilemma (2020 reissue) : 3

Book 3 in the New York Times bestselling series, now a TV series on Disney+! ‘This book reminded me of some of the children’s books I grew up with, like Charlie and the Chocolate Factory and The Phantom Tollbooth.’ RICK RIORDAN, author of the PERCY JACKSON series on book 1 ‘Like the Potter books, this story goes beyond mere adventure’ BOOKLIST on book 1Reynie, Kate, Sticky and Constance are back – but so is Mr Curtain, with another devious scheme. Can the Mysterious Benedict Society thwart Mr Curtain’s plans, even whilst held prisoner? Join them on their adventure as they face all sorts of dilemmas in a bid to save Stonetown … Book 3 in the 4-book New York Times bestselling adventure series – ideal for children aged 10 and up The series has been adapted for TV on Disney+, streaming now Join a group of smart and resourceful junior sleuths as they solve a series of page-turning puzzles and mysteries Perfect for fans of Robin Stevens’s MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE series The adventure continues in book 4, THE MYSTERIOUS BENEDICT SOCIETY AND THE RIDDLE OF AGES

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

,

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Mysterious Benedict Society and the Prisoner’s Dilemma (2020 reissue) : 3”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)