Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

The Caravan at the Edge of Doom: Foul Prophecy : Book 2

Hilarious sequel to The Caravan at the Edge of Doom, perfect for fans of Terry Pratchett, David Walliams and Roald Dahl! Twelve-year old Harley is happy to be back home after her adventures in the Land of the Dead. But strange things soon start happening. A bunch of Restless Souls turn up in at school, the portal of doom breaks AND everyone thinks Harley has blown up her best friend Bess.

Is this all connected to a mysterious ancient prophecy that everyone in the Land of the Dead keeps talking about…? There’s only one thing for it. Harley has to unleash her inner Legendary Hero and head Beyond Life for more monsters, mysteries and mayhem! This must-read sequel to the The Caravan at the Edge of Doom is full of heart, humour and heroism.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Caravan at the Edge of Doom: Foul Prophecy : Book 2”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)