Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Starfell: Willow Moss and the Magic Thief : Book 4

, ,

The fourth book in the magical Starfell series, starring misfit witch Willow Moss. Perfect for readers of 8+ and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sarah Warburton. Willow Moss and the Lost Day was selected as Waterstones Book of the Month.

Starfell is on the edge of disaster. The fight against Silas, the wizard determined to steal all magic for himself, is far from over – but how can Willow make a difference when her powers have been taken? With the help of her friends, the young witch sets off to the treacherous Mountains of Nach. There, she hopes to find the Craegun, a powerful beast believed to restore anything that has been lost – for a heavy price.

The mission is fraught with danger, but there’s no turning back . . .

or the magic of Willow’s world will be lost forever. The epic fourth adventure in the Starfell series is a powerful celebration of kindness, resilience and equality.


In Stock





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Starfell: Willow Moss and the Magic Thief : Book 4”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)