Out of stock

Spangles McNasty and the Tunnel of Doom

Spangles McNasty is horrible to everyone and likes to do vile things like eat cold chips out of bins and pull faces at old ladies. And would you believe it, Spangles has inherited a rollercoaster called the Tunnel of Doom! But when Spangles and his bonkers friend Sausage-face Pete go to see it, they soon realise it’s a good for nothing piece of junk. If they want to make any lovely money from it, they’ll need to do some hard work and repair it.
Spangles won’t stand for that, and soon his devious mind-cogs are a-whirring, and he comes up with a dastardly plot to get rich quick. Yet again, it’s up to local boy Freddie Taylor to chase Spangles on the rickety old rollercoaster and stop him in his tracks!

Laugh-out-loud silliness by Steve Webb with zany pictures from Chris Mould make this story perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Tom Gates! This is the second book in the series; don’t miss out on the other two books – Spangles McNasty and the Fish of Gold and Spangles McNasty and the Diamond Skull.

£6.99

Please Contact Us For Availability

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spangles McNasty and the Tunnel of Doom”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.