Spangles Mcnasty And The Diamond Skull

Spangles McNasty is a right horrid scallywag who likes to do yucky things like eat cold chips out of bins and fart in libraries. So it’s no surprise that when the legendarily famous and very sparkly Diamond Skull pirate hat comes to Bitterly Bay Museum, Spangles and his best mate Sausage-face Pete want to get their thieving fingers on it. But they haven’t reckoned on local boy and all-round good egg Freddie Taylor and his cunning plan to mix things up with a clever hat trick …

Laugh-out-loud silliness by Steve Webb with zany pictures from Chris Mould make this story perfect for fans of Mr Gum and Tom Gates! Don’t miss out on the first two books – Spangles McNasty and the Fish of Gold and Spangles McNasty and the Tunnel of Doom.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Spangles Mcnasty And The Diamond Skull”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.