Shark Seas

,

Saker and Sinter continue their quest to save the world’s endangered animals in the fourth thrilling adventure in TV presenter Steve Backshall’s Falcon Chronicles, this time swimming in shark seas …

Perfect for fans of Anthony Horowitz, Charlie Higson and Bear Grylls. This is the fourth adventure in the Falcon Chronicles, filled with intrigue, danger, exotic wildlife and dramatic locations. Also available are the other three books, Tiger Wars, Ghosts of the Forest, and Wilds of the Wolf.

£6.99

Only 1 left in stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Shark Seas”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.