Out of stock

The Rescue of Bunny Wunny

Introducing high-spirited Imelda and her long-suffering toy rabbit, Bunny Wunny!

Imelda always gets what she wants, so when Bunny Wunny goes missing, her parents let her have a real rabbit ? with extremely surprising consequences!

Wickedly irreverent, this stylish and contemporary take on the cautionary tale is perfect for fans of Eloise and Madeline. Emma Chichester Clark is one of today?s foremost artists and has created a book to entice every reader.

£12.99

Out of stock

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Rescue of Bunny Wunny”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.