Prima’s Missing Bunnies

Treacle Street is a new lift-the-flap board book series that’s perfect for fans of Acorn Wood and Pip and Posy! It’s a special, sparkly evening on Treacle Street – the opening night of the Dance School’s first performance! But all of Prima Pavlova’s star performers have gone missing. Can you help her find them before the show begins?

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Prima’s Missing Bunnies”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.