Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Out of stock

Night Flights (Mortal Engines 5)

Anna Fang is a spy. An aviatrix. An escaped slave. But no one knows the whole story – until now.

In the dangerous future world of Mortal Engines, huge motorized cities hunt, attack and devour each other. It is there that Anna’s home was consumed by Arkangel, the great predator city. She was separated from her parents and kept as a slave in the dark belly of Arkangel – but Anna is determined to be free again.

Ian McQue’s stunning illustrations bring the city-eat-city world of Mortal Engines alive in these three original stories about the brave, bold, rebellious Anna Fang.

Mortal Engines is coming to the big screen in Christmas 2018 in a new blockbuster feature produced and written by Lord of the Rings director Peter Jackson.

Read the whole series by Philip Reeve:


Please Contact Us For Availability





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Night Flights (Mortal Engines 5)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)