Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

National Trust: Go Wild on the River

A river adventure guide from the National Trust for young boys and girls with a thirst for adventure This pocket-sized adventure guide teaches young adventurers about all the fun you can have on the river: what to pack, how to spot river animals and wildlife, how to build your own raft, how to catch a fish and much, much more! Children will also learn exactly what not to do, from getting caught in a current to slipping down waterfalls. Durable and attractive small hardback format with an elastic strap – easy to pop in your pocket or rucksack and take with you to the river. Perfect for fans of Bear Grylls! With fun games to play on and around the river, interesting information about the water cycle, and a useful chapter on what to do in a river emergency, this is the ideal book for young adventurers! Other titles in the series include: Woods, Seaside and Mountains

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “National Trust: Go Wild on the River”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)