My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius : And Nobody Knows but Me…

Highly illustrated school-based comedy adventure for middle-grade readers from an exciting new voice. Meet Tom Ginger. She’s shy! she’s retiring! She’s …

our only hope! Not exactly the stuff that heroes are made of – or is it?Shy girl Tom Ginger is the world’s most unlikeliest hero – until she discovers that her new braces have the power to act as radio transmitters, allowing her to tune into the conversations of her new super-evil head teacher. Suddenly it’s up to Tom to save the school from Miss Fortune’s dastardly plans. Can she do it? Read the book to find out!Perfect for fans of Sam Copeland’s Charlie Changes into a Chicken and Danny Wallace’s Hamish series.

£6.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Headteacher Is an Evil Genius : And Nobody Knows but Me…”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.