My Babysitter Is a Robot : 1

When Grandma creates a robot babysitter for twins Jake and Jess, chaos ensues!Robin is embarrassing, clumsy and, worst of all, programmed to make them do their homework. They’re also pretty sure he thinks their dog is a baby. The twins decide they have to do something before everyone realizes that Robin is a robot.

But getting rid of their new babysitter will mean putting aside their sibling squabbles and working together, which might be an even bigger challenge… The first in a brilliantly funny series about a robot babysitter and the mayhem he causes, perfect for fans of David Solomons, THE NOTHING TO SEE HERE HOTEL and KID NORMAL!

£5.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Series

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “My Babysitter Is a Robot : 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.