Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Mouse Heart

, ,

This atmospheric thriller, full of daring stunts and sinister villains, is perfect escapism for 9+ readers. Mouse, a foundling, loves her pieced-together family at the Moth Theatre fiercely. When their leading man, Walter, is wrongly arrested for murder, Mouse swears she’ll free him.

But another member of the cast has a secret identity – as a ruthless killer. As Mouse’s investigation leads her ever closer to their true, deadly nature, can she outwit them without losing everything she holds dear?A masterfully told adventure from the acclaimed author of The Boy Who Flew and Murder in Midwinter, Mouse Heart is ideal for fans of Philip Pullman, Katherine Rundell and Philip Reeve.

£7.99

In Stock

Author(s)

Binding

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mouse Heart”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)