Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN

Out of stock

Megan and Mischief (Pony Camp Diaries 1)

Saddle up for a week in pony paradise! At Sunnyside Stables, each girl gets her own pony to look after and ride for a week along with a diary in which to write about her riding adventures.

Megan?s so excited to be at Pony Camp but can?t help feeling a bit nervous too. She wants to be Megan the Brave and when she?s given a naughty pony, Mischief, to ride, she is determined to rise to the challenge. But Mischief proves harder to control than she expected, and Megan worries that all the other girls think she?s bad at riding! Can she work hard enough to get Mischief under control and impress everyone at the gymkhana?
The first book in the Pony Camp Diaries?series by Kelly McKain. Read the whole series:
  1. Megan and Mischief
  2. Poppy and Prince
  3. Chloe and Cracker
  4. Sophie and Shine


Please Contact Us For Availability





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Megan and Mischief (Pony Camp Diaries 1)”

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Find another book using keywords, Title or an ISBN)